Home » Faculty » Awards


PROF. R. AZHAGUMURUGAN, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR / EEE department for having received the Certificate of award “Professional Achievement in IEEE” in IEEE day 2016 from the Eminent Personality Dr. M. Anandakrishnan, Former Director of IIT Kanpur, Organized by IEEE Madras Section held at Anna University on 15.10.2016

DR. T. PORSELVI, Associate Professor / EEE department for having received the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Award for Teaching Excellence – 2016 from an Eminent Personality Dr. VaVe Subramanian, Former Principal, RKM Vivekananda College, Chennai, organized by Marina Labs, Research and Development, Nerkundram on 22.10.2016

Mrs SaswatiKumariBehera , Assistant Professor/EEE has received Best Senior Faculty award from DK International Research Foundation (DKIRF-2018) on 27th May 2018 at DS hotel ,Perambalur