EEE department students S DHARANI, R MAGARAJESWARI, M MOHAMED ARZATH, S SWAMINATHAN, J VIGNESH and J JOHN ADLINE team won ISIE FUTURE AWARD with Cash award of Rs 50000/- (Fifty thousand) in 5th ELECTRIC SOLAR VEHICLE CHAMPIONSHIP held at Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women, Bheemavaram, AP During 27th March to 2nd April 2018.