Home » Research » List of Doctorates

List of Doctorates

S.NoName of the FacultyResearch Area
1Dr. R. AzhagumuruganElectromagnetics and Metamaterials
2Dr. T. PorselviPower Electronics, Renewable Energy, Electric Vehicle
3Dr. B. MeenakshiWireless Sensor Network, Energy Efficiency
4Dr. C. NayanataraDistributed Generation, Optimization techniques, Demand side management
5Dr.Priya CProcess Control and Instrumentation
6Dr.SaswatiKumariBeheraRestructured Power System
7Dr. K. SureshPower systems,AI techniques applied to power systems
8Dr. A. Sanjeevi GandhiIntelligent Controller, Bio-medical, Control Systems
9Dr.PrathibaNandhiPower Electronics and Wireless network
10Dr.P.ShanmugapriyaPower Electronics and Power Systems
11Dr. L. KurinjimalarPower Electronics

Research Scholars
S.NoName of the FacultyStatus
1Mr.P.RajakumarIn progress
2Ms.P.SharmilaIn progress
3Ms.M. HemalathaIn progress
4Ms.J. ShaliniPriyaIn progress
5Mr.K.RajkumarIn progress
6Mr.S. MohanIn progress
7Mr.C.Barath KannaIn progress